პოსტი “ფეისბუქიდამ”

Standard

Friend” “you’re worrying me”
me “why?”
Friend “cause your way of “acting out” is to have shrimp tempura sushi”
me …still rolling laughing…

LOVE my friends!

About bulandawaaz

Activities: movies, reading a smorgsbord of interesting information, hanging out with my friends, eating out, cooking, reading :D Interests: music shairi/poetry, psychology, mehndi, choorian, stand up comedy, photography, analyzing, researching, critiquing GUYLIAN CHOCOLATES hee hee Favorite Music: anything old ghazal type, Gavin McGraw, Edwin McCain, Gwen Stefani, Yaani, Dj Aqeel, Billy Joel, Led Zeplin, Pink FLoyd, Deep Purple, depeche mode, def leppard, One Republic, Wale Favorite TV Shows: That 70's Show, Will and Grace, Friends, CSI, Nip Tuck, Favorite Movies: UP, Benjamin Button, Meet Joe Black, Next, Crash, Mystic River, Big Fish, Passion of the Christ, F-911, Back to the Future, Da Vinci, Corporate, Fanaa, The River Runs Through It, Seven Years in Tibet, BORAT! Favorite Books: Blink Kite Runner City of Light Little Women Da Vinci Code State of Fear faraway bride... Stupid White Men Dude Wheres my country? Its called a break up because its BROKEN Favorite Quotations: "My family is dysfunctional and my parents won't empower me. Consequently I'm not self actualized." I love Il Canale's pizza...and hashim mamoo's mutton biryani !! i love cocking my eyebrows and smirking i love my apartment i sing a lot, especially in the shower, im in tune but my lyrics are always wrong!!!!! google up the degeneration of the Y chromosome

Leave a comment