Le Juicer!

Standard

If the Vitamix wasn’t enough, enter le Juicer!

Sometimes a smoothie is too heavy for me especially with the amount of fruit and veggies i put in it (see my article) and after watching Fat Sick and Nearly Dead, a juicer seemed like the next logical step! πŸ™‚ I don’t feel like explaining it, go check out the trailer on youtube and then watch it on instant play on netflix! its short, you will love it. i promise!

I took my gf’s advice and after doing a ton of research online, concluded on the Omega 8006. My girlfriend bought an Omega 8005, and although the 8004 is numbered lower than the 8005, the 8004 is the same exact machine with the added benefit of an auger with 8 times stronger plastic as well as a 15 year warranty instead of 10. Β The 8004 is white and the 8006 is Chrome. I purchased it from ultimate nourishment for $269 with their Spring sale (instead of Amazon – which i love – because they didn’t have a discount on their sale price of $299)

This all leads to my food cures all your problems, including cancer idea/theory whatever you want to call it. more on that later

Check out le juicer!

 

It was super easy and intuitive to assemble and comes with other pieces for other kinds of juice, grinding and making butters etc.

The pulp is quite dry!

and le juice!

 

 

A mix of apple and orange juice, YUMMMMMM nothing beats it!

 

 

About bulandawaaz

Activities: movies, reading a smorgsbord of interesting information, hanging out with my friends, eating out, cooking, reading :D Interests: music shairi/poetry, psychology, mehndi, choorian, stand up comedy, photography, analyzing, researching, critiquing GUYLIAN CHOCOLATES hee hee Favorite Music: anything old ghazal type, Gavin McGraw, Edwin McCain, Gwen Stefani, Yaani, Dj Aqeel, Billy Joel, Led Zeplin, Pink FLoyd, Deep Purple, depeche mode, def leppard, One Republic, Wale Favorite TV Shows: That 70's Show, Will and Grace, Friends, CSI, Nip Tuck, Favorite Movies: UP, Benjamin Button, Meet Joe Black, Next, Crash, Mystic River, Big Fish, Passion of the Christ, F-911, Back to the Future, Da Vinci, Corporate, Fanaa, The River Runs Through It, Seven Years in Tibet, BORAT! Favorite Books: Blink Kite Runner City of Light Little Women Da Vinci Code State of Fear faraway bride... Stupid White Men Dude Wheres my country? Its called a break up because its BROKEN Favorite Quotations: "My family is dysfunctional and my parents won't empower me. Consequently I'm not self actualized." I love Il Canale's pizza...and hashim mamoo's mutton biryani !! i love cocking my eyebrows and smirking i love my apartment i sing a lot, especially in the shower, im in tune but my lyrics are always wrong!!!!! google up the degeneration of the Y chromosome

Leave a Reply

